100 Gallon Tank Set up

qstorm

Reefing newb
Hi everyone I am completely new to saltwater setup, so please excuse any noob questions I make ask.
I currently have a 100 gal tank with live rocks and sand in it (dead by now).
Anyway I started setting up the tank a few years back but my house got hit with Hurricane, but anyways all my renovations is completely finito.

So this is what I am doing. I have built my Bar around my tank and I have made the tank the counter, but the counter top does not sit on top of the tank.
The furthest I have gotten with the tank was setting up the rocks and sand and had my PH levels to were it was suppose to be. Now there is no water in the tank just the sand and rocks. My goal is to have a beautiful tank with Rocks/ Corals and fish.

The fish that I am trying to get would be anything that has lots of color and can survive with the Lion Fish (one of my must have) and reef safe fish. Fu Manchu.

My budget is $1000 to set this up. My time frame is to have it up and running with Fish in it by July 11th for my bday party. (plan on speeding up the cycling process )

1st question: Can I still use my rocks? I hope so cause i paid over $400 for them.
I know I probably need to change the sand but its no biggie.

2. I have lime build up on some parts of the tank. Other than vinegar and lime juice (didn't work) what is the most effective way to remove this

3. The skimmer and pump in the picture is what i have. Is that sufficient for that tank.
Do I need any additional pumps etc. My tank is not drilled but if it needs to be just let me know how to do it and I will do it.

4.I would like to speed up my cycling process. From what I have read there are products available to do this. What are these products?

5. Is there a setup where I can add everything at once and additions later while cycling or after cycling.