Any of you experts know what these are???

Deez

Reefing newb
I am new to saltwater aquariums. I only have a 14g that has been set up for a month today. I have live rock and 5 damsels to cycle the tank and it seems to be cycled by the readings on the tests. I also have 3 tiny blue leg crabs, a peppermint shrimp and i just bought some small pieces of coral. Everythings seems to be fine so far. But, the reason for my post is that i have these tiny, white, coiled "things" stuck to my aquarium walls. They are here and there, not clumped together. I didn't noticed them until yesterday. It looks like something may have layed eggs or something, i don't know. If any of you may know what these things are, please let me know. Thanks in advance.

most likely sail eggs, also take the damsels out, with that many fish your already overstocked on your bioload and wont be able to put any fish in your tank

Wow, that is a hugh load and for a new tank at that...I would also take the coral out also...by the way, sounds like eggs from the snails.

Those are spiroid worms(because I cant remember the actual name).They are tiny feather dusters that are harmless filter feeders.Just wipe them off the viewing glass.
I'm actually surprised that 5 damsels lived long enough together to cycle a 14 gallon tank.They will eventually start killing each other off.Net them out and take em back to the store.Even one damsel in a 14 is going to be bad news.
BTW Welcome to the site.

Yote is right -- spirorbid worms. The damsels won't survive. They are such territorial fish that they will kill each other and any other fish that you try to add. Better to take them back to the store.