First timer here, looking for suggestions.

Veilside0Three

Reefing newb
Hey everyone. I'm pretty new to the hobby. I was at Petco with the girlfriend getting her dog some food, when I stumbled upon the saltwater fish. I was immediately hooked, and within a week I had a tank. Its now been about two months.

I'll start with tank specs. Its an acrylic 90gallon 60x18x18. It does have scuffs and a few minor scratches which I would love to know how/if it is possible to take care of them.

Hardware(so far):
-Marineland C-360 Canister Filter
-Submergible heater meant for 75g tank, buying another soon.
-Two 48" Light bars, holding 40W flourescent bulbs(1 in each) Actinic(sp?) and daylight(20,000k) Both Coralife.
-About 25lbs of live rock so far, I buy peice by peice since the LFS here is $8/lb. :(
-90lbs of Black live sand(goes well with black background and black stand)

Livestock(so far):
-Volitan Lionfish(small/medium sized)
-Snowflake eel(small)
-Yellow Headed Goby
-Scooter Blenny(my favorite)
-Firefish Goby
-Coral Banded Shrimp(best friends w/ Yellow Headed Goby, Normal?)
-Sally Lightfoot Crab
-Two Turbo Snails
-Electric Blue Damsel(need him out, he bugs everyone, suggestions?)
-Three Stripe Damsel(same as blue)
-5 various hermit crabs(zebra, blue, red)
-One random anenome that came with a peice of tonga rock

Question for the advanced hobbyists.... Where do you go from here? What should my next steps be? The water is pretty clear, fish all seem to be happy(as long as the damsels arent bullying them), and they all eat great.