first timer

One Time

Reefing newb
heys guys whats up my name is Joel. i figured what better time to start a saltwater tank then now. I'm new to this and was a bit hesitant coming in i delt with freshwater but not salt. i had a 35 gallon hexagon so i figured it was a decent size to start. im wasnt sure of starting in a forum being that everyone tells you to google everything. Believe me i have done countless hours of searching online and i still have a ton of question so im taking all the help and feed back i can get. ok now to the story plain and simple.....
Igot a 35 gallon hexagon tank
did 50/50 live coral/dry coral bottom
put about 20 lbs of live rock
have a 200 watt heater
digital thermometer
fluval C3 20-50 gallons
hydor 750 powerhead
marineland led light
put some water conditioner
let the water filter out for about a week with a second fiter i had from my old fish tank
I have the water at about 79
checked my water levels and it seemes my pH went down and my ammonia, nitrate and nitrite seemed to have spiked.
and for some reason now the specific gravity went up a little abover 1.026
I ended up listening to my LFS and putting 2 ocellaris clowns to get the cycle moving which i shouldnt have. now the fish have been in for day 3 and ive been checking my water daily everything still seems to be high except my pH.
I already messed up by putting the fish into the tank but i wanna make sure they survive.
Now my questions are this levels spike
will the levels get normal before it harms my fish?
Is there anything i can do to help the water?
obviously i cant do a water change being that its on week 2 but what can i do to bring my specific gravity down a bit with out affecting the fish?