Hello from across the pond

Scots_art

Reefing newb
I will now introduce my self, as some of you may have noticed i joined the forum and created a post regarding led lighting .

Firstly cheers to those who have helped me out already :bowdown: been a great help already.

Right , "" Hi from across the pond "" as i am away over here in Scotland so if i wave i am not sure you will see me lol..

My name is James i am 6 ' 7" and i just turned 29 ( old sod lol ) today ( 23rd Dec ).
I am an artist , did have my own hand engraving glass business for just over 2 years , then was forced to close due to the mess of the world . and i am now a full time carer for both my parents . so hope to return to marine keeping so i have something relaxing to watch when i have me time to chill out .

I am a bit of an amateur photographer , love fly fishing and fly tying , interested in the Paranormal , monster myths such as big foot etc. also into PC gaming online . i play FPS such as battlefield 3 , and medal of honour warfighter 3 though that was a waste of money as it does not work properly and the company are doing nothing to sort the problems.

I also like tattoos and at the moment i only have 2 but working on designing my 3rd which will be of a brown trout , that i want on my lower arm just bellow the elbow.

So i am afraid thats it , my little intro. nothing exciting sadly lol.
but think i will take my shoes off now and stick around.:Cheers::Cheers:

Merry Christmas and all the best for 2013

Last edited: