HELP: Never had a tank, just got a 55 gallon...

AlwaysImproving

Reefing newb
Saying I'm fairly new to tanks would be an understatement. I have never owned one in my life but just started a 55 gallon reef tank. Any help/suggestions/advice would be greatly appreciated! What my tank consists of right now....Tank life is now...3 hours and 34 minutes and 14, 15, 16 seconds..
- 35 lbs of premium live rock (already cured) from Fiji
- 30 lbs of sand, 10 of which is live sand
- Seop 1000 pump? ( sticks to tank with magnet and makes the tank water flow)
- 260 watt light system (4 bulbs )
- 2 aqueon power filters (325 gallons per hour) Only one is hooked up right now but will be running two once I get some extra outlets
- THAT IS ALL

My salinity is good but how long do I have to wait until I can add fish. MY plan is to throw in a clean up crew gradually 2-6 weeks until they are all in there.How many of each cleaner should I put in for a 55 gallon.

My goal is to get alot of corals growing but after the cleanup crew I want to add one anenome...10 days later will add one clownfish....then 2 weeks later add a yellow tang. Am I on the right path here?

Also How long should I leave the lights running a day?, Man they are BRIGHT.

What is a good test kit to buy and anything else you can help me out with would be immensely appreciated!!!!! Im ready to throw my cell phone number up so I can receive help via text messages. ONCE again thank you all and hopefully this forum can help me get started! :)