I'm A Beginner Saltwater Inthusiast, would this be a good stock?

HSalty

Reefing newb
I have a 33 gallon tank with lots of live rock and filtration. the water quality is perfect in my tank! and I was considering doing 2 ocellaris clowns, a firefish, a chromis and 2 pajama cardinals. But I just don't seem that excited about the chromis and the cardinals. I already have the firefish and one clown and a zebra hermit crab. So, instead of the chromis and cardinals I was considering a yellowtail damsel. I know they can be pretty aggressive and I am going to try my best not to choose the most aggressive one at the store and place it in my tank LAST. I just love the color of the yellowtail damsel. And I was considering a yellow clown goby too. They stay pretty small and I don't think the damsel will bother him. And a peppermint srimp. Would this work? So, all together this is what my tank would be.

2 ocellaris clowns
1 firefish
1 yellowtail damsel
1 yellow clown goby
1 zebra hermit
1 peppermint shrimp

I would really like some suggestions as I am still learning the ropes of stocking a SW tank. Thanks.

You really only want about one small fish for every 10 gallons, but i think you stocking list would be fine for your tank if you take it slow and keep up on the maintance. But in such a small tank i think the chance the damsel turning into a holy terror is pretty high, even if you add them last. I would look into the chromis or cardinal instead.

+1 little fish

The first thing I notcied was a looooot of fish. Your tank cannot handle that amount. I would think you can have 2 clowns and a firefish and maybe push it with a cardinal. But that is above your maximum capacity. Your water would need to be changed often to keep up with bioload as they grow and as you over feed (we all do it)