Introducing Myself

Florence

Reefing newb
Hi, my name is Florence I am from Denmark. I am new to Saltwater, I had a frechwater aquium when I was younger.
I have a Red Sea Max 130D and I have had it for 16 days. I only have 3 snails and 3 Eremite crab together with 25 kilo Live Stone. I really look forward to I can have some fish in my tank. Right now I have had brown and green alge.

I look forward to learn a lot from you all! I have already got good info from this forum:-) Sorry for my bad English, it is my second languish!

3581161506_5108973528.jpg

Hi Florence. Welcome to the site. Don't worry about your English, it's just fine. A lot of us here can't speak or write English worth a damn and it's our first language! I have your same Red Sea Max and I love it. I've had it about 2+ years. It is easy to maintain and is a great starter tank. They now have the larger 250 version; I would love to get one. I look forward to seeing more pictures as you get going.

welcome to our community, looks like you have a great start on your system. keep us posted on its progress.

Thank you all!

I am interesting in a lot of Fish, but for the 130L I have a limit. I would love to have 3 to 5 fish. The one I am about to look more in to is: Randall's Shrimp Goby, Midas Blenny, Maroon Clawnfish, Clownfish, Saddleback Anemonefish, Percula Anemonefish, Leaf Frogfish, Eiblis angelfish, Lemonpeel Angelfish, Green Mandarin. The Mandarine and Frogfish, I think I only can have in one years time. I do want a Picasso fish, but that will only bee when I get a bigger Aquarium.

Any thoughts?