Kent Marine-nautilus te skimmer

Discussion in 'Lighting, Filtration & Other Equipment' started by queenangel77, Feb 25, 2009.

  1. queenangel77

    queenangel77

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    22
    Location:
    wisconsin
    Has anyone ever used the Kent marine Nautilus TE Skimmer and if you have what are your results. Do they work. Anything bad i should know about?
     
    queenangel77, Feb 25, 2009
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. queenangel77

    yote Ceritfied Mantis Hunter Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2006
    Messages:
    26,996
    Likes Received:
    3,868
    Location:
    Ringgold,Ga
    Have you got a link to that skimmer?
    I've never heard anything on those skimmers,good or bad.
     
    yote, Feb 25, 2009
    #2
    queenangel77 likes this.
    1. Advertisements

  3. queenangel77

    Teixeira29 Live Rock Fish only

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2009
    Messages:
    429
    Likes Received:
    55
    Location:
    Gloucester, MA USA
    I havent heard of those skimmers, I would just google it!!
     
    Teixeira29, Feb 25, 2009
    #3
  4. queenangel77

    queenangel77

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    22
    Location:
    wisconsin
    queenangel77, Feb 26, 2009
    #4
  5. queenangel77

    queenangel77

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    22
    Location:
    wisconsin
    I have one now and i am getting good results with it on my 72 gallon tank. I was jsut wondering if Im the only one getiing good results
     
    queenangel77, Feb 26, 2009
    #5
  6. queenangel77

    yote Ceritfied Mantis Hunter Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2006
    Messages:
    26,996
    Likes Received:
    3,868
    Location:
    Ringgold,Ga
    As long as your getting results,thats all that matters.
    Its supposed to be rated for up 300 gallons.So I'd says its at pretty decent.
     
    yote, Feb 26, 2009
    #6
    queenangel77 likes this.
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.