New Guy, New Tank

VinFox716

Reefing newb
Hi, I have very little experience and quite frankly don't know very much other than the research Ive been performing online the past few weeks. I am starting a FOWLR tank and have just set up the tank and am cycling the water. While that is going on I began to create a fish list. Any advice would be considered and appreciated. The list is as follows, with both my interest in the fish and back up options.

The Star:
-Yellow Long nose Butterfly-I know its a little large but will most likely be my only fish bigger than a few inches, and i have already considered its eating habits ect. that being said and additional first hand info on them would be great.
-had originally thought of fox face but they are similar in color and fox face has the dorsal spines and needs larger room, also thought copper band but heard they are more difficult to get eating and doesn't have fox face color pattern.

2nd String:
-I was thinking one of the smaller tangs, maybe a yellow, bristle tooth or atl blue (really like powder brown but i hear they need ample space and are aggressive) but they are also grow large.
-And/Or maybe a small puffer like a leopard toby or a saddle valentini. I hear puffers produce a large bioload and require treatment for there teeth. Also don't want to harass small fish.

Small but bold:
-I was also considering replacing the tang with dwarf angels maybe a lemon peel and a flame, also like multicolor angel and coral beauty(but heard they are aggressive and harder to take care of). How well would these get along or would it be an issue. I see some need to be single but others are okay if introduced together.
- Also possibly one or 2 pearl eye or galaxy clarkii clowns.
-And the long nose hawkfish i love the shape of this little guy and the peppermint pattern, may think of changing for a white band possum wrasse if there was issue with him.