Setting up 200 or 240 gallon tank! Please Help

BeckhamJules

Reefing newb
I'm new to Saltwater and cant bare killing fish!

I would greatly appreciate some assistance from any one that has feed back for me before I start my tank.

Info on what I have:
-200 (70"x34"x18" by 3/4") gallon acrylic tank with overflow on one side ( which Im not sure is the best place, but assume it's for the viewing pleasure for an in wall reef tank)

-Came with skimmer and pump, return pump, and sump but did not have a refugium set up.
-pump seems small and weak in the sump
-heater and temperature control unit
-thin light ballest with small bulbs (provide more details on equipment after I clean it)

Questions:
60% or 30% white or blue LED light for reef or fish (aggressive) & rock tank?
Can you have Puffer, Box fish, Eel, dragon eel, Tangs, and more aggressive fish living together in a 200-240 gallon tank with Reef?
I'd prefer to have everything in one tank but it seems like everyone that has reef tank barely has any fish or aggressive fish?
I'd like to have 20-30 assorted fish in a 200 or 240 gallon tank with reef if this is possible?
What would be required to have a lot more fish than Im seeing in all YouTube videos?
I have not seen one tank on YouTube that has schools of assorted fish so it makes me wonder why?
Considering Control Unit but not sure if thats the best technology out?

Anyone please help me, Im going to buy what I can off the guys list provided on this forum but don't think I can afford it new. Thank you so much for any advice!

Can you mix live rock?
Need UV light?