sump problem

hibye

Reef enthusiast
well me and my family are re-doing the basement and thats where the 125 is gonna be and i have a Q about how do you know how much water comes out of the pvp?:question:

sorry about that reef. had a brain fart there. being a mechanic I get it mixed up the pcv (positive crankcase ventilation) valve on cars.

Yeah backwoods is way worse than city for Meth I'd have to say. They are busting trailer parks in small towns around here all the time...

I am not sure about that one, a couple years back there was a meth lab that exploded in a very affluent suburb of chicago where a million dollar home is on the cheap side. I think it is everywhere

Brian

I am not sure about that one, a couple years back there was a meth lab that exploded in a very affluent suburb of chicago where a million dollar home is on the cheap side. I think it is everywhere

Brian

Meth is a problem every where.Back woods,innercity,downtown.Rich,poor,you name it,they got it.

Biffer PCP is Ketamine. Ketamine is a large animal tranquilizer. I know this is an old thread, but I could not resist. Old style meth was made by refluxing together Methalamine and P2P. Now it is almost impossible to get P2P. Most meth of the last couple of years is of course made with Pseudophed using Iodine plus red phosphorus as a catalyst. Then theres anhydrous ammonia and lithium with pseudophed, my favorite. I just spent 40 months in wonderful Florence Arizona for possession of listed chemicals. Damn a Class A felony. But I regress, this is a reef forum. Now we all know why I had a break from reef tanks, though, don't we?