Wave Maker

Discussion in 'Lighting, Filtration & Other Equipment' started by sagent3000, Nov 13, 2006.

  1. sagent3000

    sagent3000

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2005
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Bottom of the Atlantic
    sagent3000, Nov 13, 2006
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. sagent3000

    squibley2

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2005
    Messages:
    290
    Likes Received:
    17
    Location:
    Chicago IL
    I don't see any reason you couldn't put them on any kind of wave maker.
     
    squibley2, Nov 13, 2006
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. sagent3000

    jhnrb

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2005
    Messages:
    4,038
    Likes Received:
    457
    Location:
    CALIF.
    As long as you can connect without modification, and the wave maker is large enough to handle the loads connected, you are fine. let us know how it all works out for you.
     
    jhnrb, Nov 14, 2006
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.