Hola!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris

Reefing newb
My name is Chris and I am the admin of Living Reefs. I currently do not have any tanks running, they are in storage. I am living on my boat for the summer but come this winter I will get a house and drag them out again!

Please everyone post their own introduction if you get a chance.

Thanks!

My name is Chris and I am NOT the admin of Living Reefs.
But my name is Chris....:D
I have a 75 gallon reef tank and 40 gallon propogation tank. I also have a 55 gallon freshwater planted tank and a 125 gallon African Cichlid tank.

hi my name i kimoy and i have a 55 gal reef. i'm new to salt but have a 29 gal fresh for aover 6 years now.

Gomez! Awesome! How have you been? I did not know you where into fish tanks! Welcome to my forum, you need to look at joining the local Chattanooga Reefers Club also.

No... the other Chris... the keyboard player... I used to be your karaoke host.
And I am already a member. Joined a couple of weeks ago.

Reinfinity said:
No... the other Chris... the keyboard player... I used to be your karaoke host.
And I am already a member. Joined a couple of weeks ago.

Oh, even better! Now we can do karaoke at the reef club meetings! The RevReefer will have to approve our play list to make sure we stay with in reefing rules, every song has to be about the ocean, coral reefs, etc..

I am picturing this conversation going something like this.

"Hi my name is Kevin and I am addicted to fish keeping"
Hi Kevin
"I have been keeping fish for a few years now and am currently moving from a 20G reef to a 60G reef."
Just say no! No more Reefs! Oh OK maybe just a couple more.
"Chicago is home"
Oh I love the windy city, is it really wind
"No"
OH
"I need to go and take care of the fish now"
Don't get blown away now
"I said it was not windy"
Oh