Need some ideas for stock

ChrisQ0904

Reefing newb
Im new to saltwater aquariums but have had a freshwater for a few years now. I have a small Hex tank with about 2" live sand and 38lbs of live rock. I just recieved my custom cuc which was all snails. Prior to that I had 2 emerald crabs and 2 peppermint shrimp. My tank is a 36 Hex. I couldnt find any way for me to possibly fit a sump to use for filtration. I currently have a canister filter with UV, I know that for saltwater they are frowned upon but I plan on adding a HOB protein skimmer in the future once I start adding fish.

So far I was thinking of doing an anemone with a mated pair of clowns (dont know which exact ones though). I was also thinking of adding a goby or two and possibly a barnacle blenny. Lastly I was going to do a variety of different corals.

I know this all cant be added at once but I just wanted to make just that first this set up is ok for a beginner? If not what should I take away/change? Lastly is there any specific order I should add all of these or does it not matter?

Thanks in advanced
-Chris

Im new to saltwater aquariums but have had a freshwater for a few years now. I have a small Hex tank with about 2" live sand and 38lbs of live rock. I just recieved my custom cuc which was all snails. Prior to that I had 2 emerald crabs and 2 peppermint shrimp. My tank is a 36 Hex. I couldnt find any way for me to possibly fit a sump to use for filtration. I currently have a canister filter with UV, I know that for saltwater they are frowned upon but I plan on adding a HOB protein skimmer in the future once I start adding fish.

So far I was thinking of doing an anemone with a mated pair of clowns (dont know which exact ones though). I was also thinking of adding a goby or two and possibly a barnacle blenny. Lastly I was going to do a variety of different corals.