Setup priced out and decided upon, opinions?

Dakwan

Reefing newb
Heyo! I'm just getting into the hobby and loving how many different facets there are to it. I've read several books on the topic, lurked these forums for ages and feel read to start the slow, process of getting everything in order

I've done some pricing and made up a list of the system
all prices are in Canadian

Show Aquarium
Tank (72-90 Gal w/ built in overflow) 350.00
Live Rock ($250 for 50 lbs) 750.00
Substrate (4 20lb bags) 100.00
Powerheads (2) 110.00
Lighting ( 1 150W MH, 2 65 W blue power compact, 2 1 W 470 nm LEDs, housing, reflectors, fans) 500.00

Fuge/Sump
Tank (30-50ish Gal? As big as the stand will fit) 80.00
Protein Skimmer 200.00
Lighting ( 1x 96W power compact) 150.00
Return Pump (950 GPH at 0' from head) 115.00
Heater (2x 300 W) 130.00
Live Rock (included above)
Substrate (2x 20lb bags) 50.00
Plumbing 100.00
supplies to modify tank for fuge/sump setup 100.00

Quarantine Tank
Tank (30ish gal) 80.00
Filter (hang on power filter) 50.00
Lighting( 1x 96W power compact) 150.00
Heater(1x300W) 65.00
Power Head 55.00

Misc
Stand w/hood 400.00
RO/DI Kit 200.00
Refractometer 50.00
Test kit (pH, alkalinity, ammonia, nitrite,nitrate) 35.00
test kit (phospate,silicate,iodine,iodide) 35.00
Test kit (calcium 30.00
Salt (2 x 23 kg buckets (or 2x150-180gal)) 150.00
Magfloat cleaner 25.00
misc supplies (nets,gloves,therm,timers etc) 100.00

total $4,160.00 CAD

Is there anything i'm totally out to lunch on? The protein skimmer is much cheaper than expected but i couldn't find one at the LFS that was much more expensive than 300. and they were all a German brand so i unfortunately couldn't make out any details. I'm also surprisingly enough have a difficult time finding the right kind of aquarium. I'm looking for a standard box shaped glass with a built in overflow but the LFS only had crazy 2-3000 dollar all in one packages.