Starting build of a 45 gallon cube

ChappyChap

Reefing newb
Hey guys, just another newbie here. I've started a 12 gallon nano cube cycling that I picked up. Alls well so far. This one will more than likely be my mothers Christmas gift, I want to give it to her stocked and growing nicely with a fish or crustacean or two, some softies and lps corals. I'm also starting a build on a 45 gallon cube for myself. I've got a 6 bulb t5 fixture coming, and 52 pounds of live rock. I'll be running a sump that the guys at the local saltwater store will be putting together. I'm really into the inverts almost as much as fish, but I was kinda wondering my options for both. Whether I should run a refugium in my larger tank general advice. I've been reading a lot, trying to take in everything. I have good patience, I'll be buying pre cycled water from the store to kinda move things along. I keep reptiles too, selling the babies I produce has given me the money to do this and it's quite enjoyable.

Hey guys, just another newbie here. I've started a 12 gallon nano cube cycling that I picked up. Alls well so far. This one will more than likely be my mothers Christmas gift, I want to give it to her stocked and growing nicely with a fish or crustacean or two, some softies and lps corals. I'm also starting a build on a 45 gallon cube for myself. I've got a 6 bulb t5 fixture coming, and 52 pounds of live rock. I'll be running a sump that the guys at the local saltwater store will be putting together. I'm really into the inverts almost as much as fish, but I was kinda wondering my options for both. Whether I should run a refugium in my larger tank general advice. I've been reading a lot, trying to take in everything. I have good patience, I'll be buying pre cycled water from the store to kinda move things along. I keep reptiles too, selling the babies I produce has given me the money to do this and it's quite enjoyable.